Have I told you that some of you could be in sport?

by Mitt “Mitt” Romney

Once, my friends, I met a seven foot tall man.
You’d think he’d be in sport, but he wasn’t in sport!
Often, people who are not of exactly the right height are of a height
that is higher than the right height
and frequently these more-height-than-the-correct-one people
are in sport.
Gosh, I would imagine that a few of you children might be in sport!
Ann and I have several friends who are owners of various sporting franchises
so we might be able to help you out with that.

NEXT: Have I told you that $374,000 is not very much money?

About harlantfescue

Someone who is very likely better than you, as evidenced by the large fortune I have earned via inheritance.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Have I told you that some of you could be in sport?

  1. Pingback: Have I told you that most of you are the right height? | Of Thee, in the Sense of Many of You Young Persons, I Am Also Capable of Producing Vocal Melody

Leave a Reply

