Have I told you that I made it on my own?

by Mitt “Mitt” Romney

Some boys and girls have very important fathers (and,
I guess, mothers too, sometimes).
It is important to remember that those important-father-havers
go on to become successful adults because they work real hard,
and not because their important fathers
give them anything
like money, or great educations, or money, or lots of rich and powerful
friends, nothing like that.
Sure, those children get those things,
but so what?
If adults who are not successful had wanted to be successful
maybe they could have worked harder at picking their parents,
don’t you think?

NEXT: Have I told you that I illustrated this book myself?

About harlantfescue

Someone who is very likely better than you, as evidenced by the large fortune I have earned via inheritance.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Have I told you that I made it on my own?

  1. Pingback: Have I told you that Ann drives a couple of Cadillacs? | Of Thee, in the Sense of Many of You Young Persons, I Am Also Capable of Producing Vocal Melody

Leave a Reply

