Have I told you that what you are doing probably is disconcerting to me?

by Mitt “Mitt” Romney

Someday, when you make it
on your own, without any help from me,
you will go on to do great things
like being a governor, which I never did
despite what people say about me,
or perhaps you will save the Olympics as I did
once?
Whatever you do, it is inevitable that it will be
disconcerting to me, because
I would do it better than that.
Hopefully it will turn out alright
anyway.

About harlantfescue

Someone who is very likely better than you, as evidenced by the large fortune I have earned via inheritance.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

